

Jim Rousseau



Karon Rowe



Kelly Shaw



Deana Stoneman



Joy Thompson



Larry Tupica



Hope Uribe





Class Officers:
President-Pam Decker
Vice President-Kelly Shaw
Treasurer-Teri Long
Secretary-Penny Mills
Student Council RepresentativesDeana Stoneman and Greg Paksi
Sponsor-Mr. Hornak





Cindy Williams



Not Pictured: Rex Albring, Mark Plesko, Robert Whyte

Don't Give Up On Us Baby . . .